Olet täällä

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Liisa Ollikainen
050 576 5525 (yhdistyksen puhelin), 040 4129976
ollikainen.liisa@gmail.com

 

Jäsen ja jäsenasiat
Sirkka Muurikka
puh. 040 7262221
sirkka.muurikka@luukku.com
Kaituentie 46 E 142
50160 Mikkeli

Sihteeri, tiedottaja
Sirkka Nuutinen
Heinäkatu 5 as.3,
76100 Pieksämäki
sirkka.eh.nuutinen@gmail.com

Jäsen, materiaalivastaava
Marit Salo
puh. koti 044 094 8162
smarit113@gmail.com
Laajatie 7 A 2
50500 Mikkeli

Varajäsen
Helka Käyhkö
Nojanmaanlahdenkatu 23 C 15
57210 Savonlinna
helka.kayhko@hotmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Eeva Tirkonen-Eronen
eeva.tirkkonen@gmail.com
Satamakatu 7 as. 13
57130 Savonlinna

Taloudenhoitaja
Seija-Liisa Ruhanen
044 5848585
seijaliisa.ruhanen@gmail.com
Nuijamiestenkatu 33 B 21
50130 Mikkeli

Jäsen, liikuntavastaava
Leena Kämppi
Tiilisaarentie 16
5200 Anttola
leenak_60@hotmail.com

Varajäsen
Riitta Solja
Mustalammenkuja 7 as. 19
57170 Savonlinna
riitta.solja@outlook.com